The Township of Union Department of Public Works is dedicated to providing the physical services and improvements that make this municipality a safer, cleaner, and more attractive place to live. These responsibilities fall to the eight divisions, which work both alone - and in mutual cooperation- to achieve the highest possible standards of success.